Meet Our Team

Get to know the First Church staff

Dr. Kevin Tully

Senior Pastor

kevin1204@gmail.com

Rev. Val Stewart

Associate Pastor

val@fumcwaxahachie.org

Stephen Bumgarner

Director of Youth Ministries

stephen@fumcwaxahachie.org

Felicia Bumgarner

Director of Children's Ministries

felicia@fumcwaxahachie.org

Marisha Gary

Assistant Director of Children's Ministries

marisha@fumcwaxahachie.org

Krista Bartos

Funday School Director

fundayschool@fumcwaxahachie.org

Lisa Meek

Financial Secretary

bookkeeper@fumcwaxahachie.org

Candy Hooper

Pianist/Accompanist

Mark Baker

Facilities Manager

 

mark@fumcwaxahachie.org

Lydia Sims

Communications Director

 

communications@fumcwaxahachie.org

 

Andy Truex

Director of Music

 

andy@fumcwaxahachie.org

Linda Weiss

Organist

 

 

Donald Todd

Associate Worship Leader