Meet Our Team

Get to know the First Church staff

Dr. Kevin Tully

Senior Pastor

kevin1204@gmail.com

Rev. Val Stewart

Associate Pastor

val@fumcwaxahachie.org

Stephen Bumgarner

Director of Youth Ministries

stephen@fumcwaxahachie.org

Felicia Bumgarner

Director of Children's Ministries

felicia@fumcwaxahachie.org

Cindy Baugh

Children's Ministries Associate

cindy@fumcwaxahachie.org

Krista Bartos

Funday School Director

fundayschool@fumcwaxahachie.org

Lucy Guajardo

Bookkeepe/Accountant

bookkeeper@fumcwaxahachie.org

Dr. Carol Farrar

Pianist/Accompanist

Mark Baker

Facilities Manager

 

mark@fumcwaxahachie.org

Lauri Pesina

Nursery Coordinator and FLC Caretaker

 

lauri.pesina@yahoo.com

Andy Truex

Director of Music

 

andy@fumcwaxahachie.org

Jane Ann Shipp

Director of Communications

 

communications@fumcwaxahachie.org

Donald Todd

Associate Worship Leader

 

 

Linda Weiss

Organist